If you delete a server, all data and backups will be deleted irrevocably.
In the left menu, click Infrastructure > Servers.
Select a server.
Click Actions > Delete.
A security warning is displayed.
Confirm the security warning and click Yes.
The deleting process will be started. This takes several minutes.
Once the server has been completely deleted, it is no longer displayed in the server list.