The user is available after the first shared storage has been created. You have to define the initial password yourself. It can be changed at any time.
- Click Infrastructure > Shared Storage > Access.
- Next to Change Password click on the pencil.
- Enter the password in the appropriate fields and click Confirm Changes.
Memorize this password. It will not be displayed.
The password is changed.