Delete a shared storage as follows:
You are in the section Infrastructure > Shared Storage.
- Click the desired shared storage in the list.
- Click Delete.
- Click Yes.
The shared storage will be deleted.
Once the shared storage has been completely deleted, it is no longer displayed in the list of shared storages.