Revoking Access Authorization for Partners

You can revoke full access to your 1&1 IONOS account at any time

If you have given a partner full access to your 1&1 IONOS account, you can revoke the access at any time.

  • Under My Account & Unsubscribe in the top-right area of menu bar, click Login & Account Security.
    Open Login & Account SecurityLog In and Open Login & Account Security
  • Click Access Permissions.
  • Click on Open details for the desired partner for whom you want to revoke access rights.
  • Click on Remove Partner and Revoke Access Permission and confirm the dialog with Revoke Access Permission.

The partner will be removed and will no longer have full access to your 1&1 IONOS account. If you want to give the partner full access to your 1&1 IONOS account again, they must send you a new request for full access to your 1&1 IONOS account through the Partner Portal.

Looking for a new partner to help create an exciting web project?

In our Partner Network, you will find support for your web project from expert agencies, freelancers, and web designers.

Browse the Partner Network