If you delete a project, all data and backups will be permanently deleted. To delete a project, proceed as follows:
Select the desired project.
A security warning will appear.
Click Yes to confirm the security warning.
The process may takes a few minutes.
Once the project is deleted, it will no longer appear in the project list.