Deleting a Server (Managed Cloud Hosting)

When you delete a Server, all projects and backups hosted on the server will be lost without the possibility of recovery. Delete a Server as follows:

Prerequisites

You are in the Cloud Panel area Managed Cloud Hosting > Project server.

  • Select the desired Server.

  • Click Delete.

  • Click Yes.

The Server is deleted.