To deactivate a user please proceed as follows:

Prerequisites
  • You are in the Managed Cloud Hosting > Projects section of the Cloud Panel.

  • You have already created a project.

  • You have already created an SFTP/SSH user.

  • Select the desired project.

  • On the Website, click SFTP & SSH.

  • Next to the SFTP/SSH user you want to use, click the three dots.

  • Click Activate/Deactivate.

  • Click Yes.

The account is now deactivated.