You can delete a user as follows: 

Requirements
  • You are in the Cloud Panel, Managed Cloud Hosting > Projects section.

  • You have created a project.

  • You have created an SFTP/SSH user.

  • Select a project. 

  • Under the Website tab, click SFTP & SSH.

  • Next to the desired SFTP/SSH user, click the three dots.

  • Click Delete user.

    The following message appears: 

    Are you sure you want to delete this user?

  • Click Yes.

The user has now been deleted.