If you delete the block storage, all data stored on it will be permanently deleted. In addition, the deletion of the block storage may cause errors and inconsistencies in the installed applications or in the installed file system. If you have combined the boot partition and the block storage into one volume and you delete the block storage, inconsistencies in the file system can arise that mean the server may no longer be accessible. Before deleting the block storage, make sure that the data on it is not needed by an application and the block storage is not part of a volume.
You are in the Infrastructure > Block Storage section.
Select the block storage to be deleted.
The block storage is deleted.