Deactivating Automatic Image Creation

The automatic image creation is used to create images automatically. You can deactivate this function. However, you can no longer reactivate this function.

Step 1

In the left menu, click Infrastructure > Images.

Step 2

Select the image.

Step 3

Next to Interval, click .

Step 4

Select the Disable automatic image creation option and click Save Changes.

The interval has been changed to Once.