If you no longer want to use an external domain with our products, you can simply delete it from our systems.
From the list of domains, select the external domain that you wish to remove. Click Transfer & Extension and then click the Remove link. If you remove a domain, all of the connected products can no longer be used with this domain, although the products will remain in our systems. For this reason. we ask you to confirm the removal again before it is executed.
Once you have confirmed the removal, you will receive an email with one final request to confirm removal of the external domain. The domain will be removed from our systems once you click the link in this email.
You can set up the domain as an external domain again once this process is complete.