Here we tell you if and what costs you have to expect when the contract is terminated.
If you cancel your contract with us, there will be no additional charges. On cancellation date, you will receive a final invoice in which you will be reimbursed for the basic charges through a refund. There will be no refund for fees already paid in advance for additional items and additional domains.
If you have cancelled all domains in a contract or moved your domains to another provider without cancelling the contract itself, you are still going to be charged for said contract.