Deleting Permissions for a Role

Delete one or more permissions for a role as follows:

Prerequisites:

You are in the section Management > Roles.

Please note: The administrator role cannot be changed.

Step 1

Activate the desired role.

Step 2

Click Permissions.

Step 3

Optional: In the section Enable permissions for the following functions, deactivate the desired permission groups.

Step 4

Optional: To remove individual permission entries, deactivate in the list the desired permissions.

Step 5

Click Assign.

The permissions will be removed.