Deleting a Monitoring Policy

This article explains how to delete a monitoring policy.

Please note: If you delete a monitoring policy, the servers assigned to it are no longer monitored.

Step 1

In the left menu, click Security > Monitoring Policies.

Step 2

Click a monitoring policy in the list.

Step 3

Click Delete.

Step 4

Click Yes.

The monitoring policy is deleted.