In this article, we'll show you how to delete your Server(s) from within the Cloud Panel.
If you delete a Server, all data and associated backups will be permanently deleted.
Select the desired Server.
Click Actions > Delete.
A security warning appears.
Confirm the security warning and click Yes.
The Server is now being deleted. This may take a few minutes.
Once the Server has been deleted, it will no longer appear in the list.