The user is available after the first shared storage has been created. You have to define the initial password yourself. It can be changed at any time.
Click Infrastructure > Shared Storage > Access.
Next to Change Password click .
Enter the password in the appropriate fields and click Confirm Changes.
Memorize this password. It will not be displayed.
The password is changed.