Create a snapshot to restore the locked state of your Cloud Server or your Virtual Server Cloud at a later time.

Prerequisites:

You are in the section Infrastructure > Servers.

Please note: For each server you can create one snapshot. This is automatically deleted after three days.

Please note: If you create a snapshot while the server is in operation, data loss can occur! Make sure that the server is shut down before creating a snapshot.

Step 1

Select a server.

Step 2

Click Actions > Create Snapshot.

Step 3

Click Yes.

The snapshot will be created.